Easton Democratic Town Committee

Working for the future of Easton, Connecticut

Your Town Leadership

Officers and Executive Commitee

Nanette Dewester


Scott Charmoy

Vice Chair

Lise Fleuette


Maureen Williams


Members and Committee Chairs


Ann Hughes

House Representative District 135
David Bidelglass

David Bindelglass

First Selectman

Bob Lessler


David Smith

Police Board of Commissioners
John Cunningham

John Cunningham

Policy Chair
Nicole Massini

Nicole Massini

Co-Chair Elections

Maggie Silverstein

Co-Chair Elections

Sarah Lehberger

Communications Chair

Elliot Leonard

Fundraising Chair
Pat Camuto

Pat Camuto

Elections & Outreach Committee
Victor Alfrande

Victor Alfandre


Gloria Bindelglass


Linda Dollard

David Katz_2

David Katz

Paul Lindoerfer_headshot_small

Paul Lindoerfer

Louis Rosamilia

Lou Rosamilia

Veronica Rozo

Veronica Rozo

Robert Shrage

Robert Schrage

Sue Smith

Sue Smith

Mary Yordon

Mary Yordon

Nate Yordon

Nate Yordon

Photos Courtesy of Sarah Lehberger

  • Victor Alfandre
  • David Bindelglass
  • Gloria Bindelglass
  • Pat Camuto
  • Scott Charmoy
  • John Cunningham
  • Nanette Dewester
  • Linda Dollard
  • Lise Fleuette
  • A. Reynolds Gordon
  • Anne Hughes
  • David Katz
  • Walter Kowalczyk
  • Sarah Lehberger
  • Elliot Leonard
  • Robert Lessler
  • Michael Licamele
  • Paul Lindoerfer
  • Wiley Mullins
  • Vida Peskay
  • Lou Rosamilia
  • Veronica Rozo – District Leaders Chair, Email: rozolaw@gmail.com
  • Robert Schrage
  • Suzanne Smth
  • David Smith
  • Jon Stinson
  • Karen Thorsen
  • Devon Wible
  • Maureen Williams
  • Mary Yordon
  • Nate Yordon
  • Ira Kaplan – Alternate
  • Nicole Massini – Alternate

DTC Elected Roles

  • Board of Ethics – 
  • Planning and Zoning – 
  • Board of Assessment Appeals – Stephanie Christie, Scott Charmoy
  • Senior Citizen Advisory – 
  • Land Acquisition and Preservation Authority – 
  • Conservation – 
  • Commission on Aging – 
  • Pension and Employee Benefits – 
  • Road – 
  • Insurance 
  • Fire – 
  • Police – 
  • EMS – 
  • Parks & Recreation –
  • Solid Waste – 
  • Agricultural – 
  • Measures of Wood – 
  • Tax Relief for the Elderly – 
  • Technology Committee – 
  • Cemetery Committee – 
  • Area 9 Cable Council – 

Meet the DTC

Attend our monthly meetings

Join the DTC for one of our monthly meetings, held on the first Wednesday of each month in the Easton Library Community Room.  Learn more about what the DTC is doing on town issues that matter to you or discover ways you can help Democrats, and your community, get ahead.

We’d love to meet you!

Help us build a sustainable
future for Easton.

Stay Informed.

Subscribe to our newsletter.